NANOLUX TECHNOLOGY SALES DIVISION


National Sales Manager:
Emily@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 1
Northeast:
Stephen@nanoluxtech.com
857-202-0599
Southeast/Midwest:
Frazer@nanoluxtech.com
415-328-5867
Rocky Mountain/Southwest:
Christen@nanoluxtech.com
720-822-3003
Pacific Northwest:
Shawn@nanoluxtech.com
253-350-1549
Northern California:
Renata@nanoluxtech.com
916-662-4453
Southern California:
Lindsay@nanoluxtech.com
310-912-0870
 

NANOLUX OFFICE MANAGEMENT


Accounting:
accounting@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 3
Warranty:
warranty@nanoluxtech.com
Shipping:
shipping@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 2
Tech Support:
techsupport@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 4