Contact

USA Nanolux Technology Sales

Marketing & Sales Manager:
Emily@nanoluxtech.com
415-328-7073

Northeast:
Stephen@nanoluxtech.com
857-202-0599

Southeast/Midwest:
Frazer@nanoluxtech.com
415-328-5867

Rocky Mountain/Southwest:
Christen@nanoluxtech.com
720-822-3003

Pacific Northwest:
Shawn@nanoluxtech.com
253-350-1549

Northern California:
Dan@nanoluxtech.com
916-662-4453

Southern California:
Lindsay@nanoluxtech.com
310-912-0870

EU Nanolux Technology Sales

Sales:
Angelo@nanoluxtech.com
+39 3312689128

Office Manager:
Claudia@nanoluxtech.com
+39 0694800829

 

Nanolux Office Management

Accounting:
accounting@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 3

Warranty:
warranty@nanoluxtech.com

Shipping:
shipping@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 2

 

Technical Support

NCCS Questions
techsupport@nanoluxtech.com
707-835-6031

Ballast and Lighting Issues
techsupport@nanoluxtech.com
720-556-3692

General Inquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.