Contact

USA Nanolux Technology Sales

Marketing & Sales Manager:
Frazer@nanoluxtech.com
415-328-5867

Northeast:
Frazer@nanoluxtech.com
415-328-5867

Rocky Mountain/Southwest:
Christen@nanoluxtech.com
720-822-3003

Pacific Northwest:
Shawn@nanoluxtech.com
253-350-1549

Northern California:
Dan@nanoluxtech.com
916-662-4453

Southern California:
Lindsay@nanoluxtech.com
310-912-0870

Southeast:
Frazer@nanoluxtech.com
415-328-5867

Midwest:
Stephen@nanoluxtech.com
857-202-0599

 

EU Nanolux Technology Sales

Spain, France, Portugal and Belgium:
Jans@nanoluxtech.com
+39 3273774541

Italy, Austria, Germany, Czech, Netherlands and other EU countries:
Angelo@nanoluxtech.com
+39 3664203366

Office/Operations Manager:
Claudia@nanoluxtech.com
+39 0694800829

 

UK Nanolux Sales

Grotech
sales@grotechonline.co.uk
01268 799828

Growth Technology
info@growthtechnologyltd.com
44 845 430 3001

 

Russia Nanolux Sales

City Moscow, Stoloviy Pereulok building 6, Room 33
sales@sznumber.com
Tel: +74950111801

Dmitry Dong
dima@sznumber.com
Tel(whatsapp): + 79852858765

 

USA Nanolux Office Management

Warranty:
warranty@nanoluxtech.com

Shipping:
shipping@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 2

Customer Service:
customer@nanoluxtech.com
801-823-2530

USA Technical Support

techsupport@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 4

USA Commercial Application Consulting

commercial@nanoluxtech.com
415-328-5867

 

Canada  Nanolux  Sales

Crystal Mountain Wholesale
sales@cmpwholesale.com
1-877-232-4769

 

Australia  Nanolux  Sales

Macro Groups
sales@macrogroups.com
(03) 9546 9688

Holland Forge
info@hollandforge.com.au
(03) 9791 8800

Excel Distributors
info@info@exceldistributors.com.au
61(0)394950083

 

 

Japan  Nanolux  Sales

Daikage Inc
Mikage Sato
info@daikage.com
1434-10 Nogawa, Miyamaeku Kawasakishi, Kanagawaken
216-0001 JAPAN
Tel : +81-44-799-5371
Fax: +81-44-799-5372

Maruwa Trading Co.,Ltd.
Masahiro Adachi
3-6-12 Kasuga, Aoi-ku,Shizuoka-shi SHIZUOKA JAPAN 420-0823
Tel: 81-54-253-4485

 

General Inquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.