contact us now

Reach us by email Fill this form or email us at:
info@nanoluxtech.com

  USA

USA Nanolux Technology Sales

East:
– Donnie@nanoluxtech.com
– 415-408-8350

 

Rocky Mountain/Southwest:
– Clay@nanoluxtech.com
– 720-822-3003

 

Pacific Northwest:
– Ryan@nanoluxtech.com
– 253-350-1549

 

Southern California:
– Lindsay@nanoluxtech.com
– 310-912-0870

 

Northern California:
– dan@nanoluxtech.com
– 916-662-4453

 

Midwest:
– Carmen@nanoluxtech.com
– 628-214-8043

USA Nanolux Office Management

Warranty
– warranty@nanoluxtech.com

 

Customer Service:
– customer@nanoluxtech.com
– 801-823-2530

 

USA Technical Support
– techsupport@nanoluxtech.com
– 844-626-6589 ext. 4

USA Commercial

– commercial@nanoluxtech.com
– 415-328-5867

– contacto@tecnogrow.cl
– 56 93417 2362

  Canada

Nanolux Distribution Canada Ltd

Unit 200 – 10125 199B street
Langley City BC V1M3W9
sales@nanolux.ca

The toll free number
– (877) 237-1253

The local number
– (604) 210-5487

  Africa

South Africa Nanolux Sales

Hydrobiz:
– james@hydrobiz.co.za
– 27 21534 1115, 27 81726 3089
26 Losack ave epping 2 Cape Town

  Europe

EU NANOLUX TECHNOLOGY SALES

Spain, France, Portugal and Belgium

jans@nanoluxtech.com
– 39 3273 7745 41

 

 

Italy, Austria, Germany, Czech,
Netherlands and
other EU countries
angelo@nanoluxtech.com
39 3664 2033 66

 

 

Office/Operations Manage
claudia@nanoluxtech.com
39 0694 8008 29

  Asia

JAPAN NANOLUX SALES

Maruwa Trading Co.,Ltd.
adachi@suikousaibai.net
81-80-1621-5074(JAPAN)
3-6-12Kasuga,Aoi-ku,Shizuoka-shi
SHIZUOKA JAPAN 420-0823

 

Australia Nanolux Sales

Macro Groups
sales@macrogroups.com
(03) 9546 9688

Holland Forge
info@hollandforge.com.au
(03) 9791 8800

  Russia

RUSSIA NANOLUX SALES

dima@sznumber.com

7 985 2858 765
City Moscow, Stoloviy Pereulok
building 6, Room 33

South America

Argentina Nanolux Sales

Innova33 SRL

Info@innova33.com
54 91127266358
54 91167935969

 

Uruguay Nanolux Sales

Insumos Cultivador SRL

info@insumoscultivador.com

598 9914 0470

 

Chile Nanolux Sales

Tecnogrow

contacto@tecnogrow.cl
56 93417 2362