Contact

USA Nanolux Technology Sales

Northeast/South:
Donnie@nanoluxtech.com
415-408-8350

Rocky Mountain/Southwest:
Clay@nanoluxtech.com
720-822-3003

Pacific Northwest:
Ryan@nanoluxtech.com
253-350-1549

Northern California:
Renata@nanoluxtech.com
916-662-4453

Southern California:
Lindsay@nanoluxtech.com
310-912-0870

Midwest:
Carmen@nanoluxtech.com
628-214-8043

Commercial Sales:
Velvet@nanoluxtech.com
405-880-7636

EU Nanolux Technology Sales

Spain, France, Portugal and Belgium:
Jans@nanoluxtech.com
+39 3273774541

Italy, Austria, Germany, Czech, Netherlands and other EU countries:
Angelo@nanoluxtech.com
+39 3664203366

Office/Operations Manager:
Claudia@nanoluxtech.com
+39 0694800829

 

UK Nanolux Sales

Grotech

sales@grotechonline.co.uk

01268 799828

Russia Nanolux Sales

City Moscow, Stoloviy Pereulok building 6, Room 33
sales@sznumber.com
Tel: +7 985 2858 765

Dmitry Dong
dima@sznumber.com
Tel(whatsapp): + 79852858765

 

Uruguay Nanolux Sales

Insumos Cultivador SRL
Info@insumocultivador.com
Tel: +598 99 140 470

 

Chile Nanolux Sales

Tecnogrow
contacto@tecnogrow.cl
56 93417 2362

 

USA Nanolux Office Management

Warranty:
warranty@nanoluxtech.com

Shipping:
shipping@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 3

Customer Service:
customer@nanoluxtech.com
801-823-2530

USA Technical Support

support@nanoluxtech.com
844-626-6589 ext. 2

 

USA Commercial Application Consulting

commercial@nanoluxtech.com
415-475-9004

 

Canada  Nanolux  Sales

Nanolux Distribution Canada Ltd.

Unit 200 – 10125 199B street
Langley City BC V1M3W9
sales@nanolux.ca
The toll free number
(877) 237-1253
The local number
(604) 210-5487

Australia  Nanolux  Sales

Macro Groups
sales@macrogroups.com
(03) 9546 9688

 

 

Japan  Nanolux  Sales

Maruwa Trading Co.,Ltd.
Masahiro Adachi
suikousaibai@gmail.com
3-6-12 Kasuga, Aoi-ku,Shizuoka-shi SHIZUOKA JAPAN 420-0823
Tel: 81-54-253-4485

 

South Africa Nanolux Sales

Hydrobiz
james@hydrobiz.co.za
26 Losack Ave Epping 2 Cape Town
+27215341115
+27817263089

 

Argentina Nanolux Sales

Innova33 SRL
Info@innova33.com
Tel:+5491127266358 +5491167935969

 

General Inquiries

3 + 14 =